Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Mortgage Advisor > All States
All States
Joshua Manwarren
Direct (888) 982-1400 Ext. 1436
Email:   jmanwarren@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1664823
Monica Shannon
All Areas
Direct (269) 985-1502
Email:   mshannon@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 640805
Nieta Washington
Direct (888) 982-1400
Email:   nwashington@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 640809
Stephanie Tucker
Direct (888) 982-1400
Email:   stucker@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1117944
Therasa Poschke
All Areas
Direct (269) 985-1532
Email:   tposchke@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 640830
Mortgage Service Center
All Areas
Toll Free (800) 777-1627
Email:   mortgage@unitedfcu.com

 

 

APR = Annual Percentage Rate

ARM = Adjustable Rate Mortgage, which means the rate and payment may increase after consummation

United Federal Credit Union
2807 South State Street, St. Joseph, MI  49085
Toll Free:  (800) 777-1627
mortgage@unitedfcu.com
Copyright © 2019 United Federal Credit Union
NMLS ID# 471962
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map