Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Mortgage Advisor > Nevada
Nevada
Francisco Navarro
Reno-Sparks
Direct (775) 440-9823
Email:   fnavarro@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 311536
Joe Patterson
Direct (775) 399-3882
Email:   jpatterson@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 282029
Lori Fuselier
Spanish Springs
Direct (775) 329-6673 Ext. 5073
Email:   lfuselier@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 850346
Marlon Flores
Direct (775) 846-6142
Email:   mflores@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 606944
Rita Mireles-Bogarin
Reno-Sparks
Office (888) 982-1400 Ext. 5923
Email:   rmbogarin@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 326098
Roberto Castillo
Carson City North, Carson City South
Toll Free (888) 982-1400 Ext. 6766
Email:   rcastillo@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1020455
Shawn Sullivan
Reno-Sparks
Direct (775) 400-9433
Email:   ssullivan@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 305970
Tracy Hattery
Direct (775) 722-7732
Email:   thattery@unitedfcu.com
Mortgage Service Center
All Areas
Toll Free (800) 777-1627
Email:   mortgage@unitedfcu.com

 

 

APR = Annual Percentage Rate

ARM = Adjustable Rate Mortgage, which means the rate and payment may increase after consummation

United Federal Credit Union
2807 South State Street, St. Joseph, MI  49085
Toll Free:  (800) 777-1627
mortgage@unitedfcu.com
Copyright © 2019 United Federal Credit Union
NMLS ID# 471962
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map