Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Mortgage Advisor > Arkansas
Arkansas
Anita Ritter
Cell (479) 644-1218
Email:   aritter@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 690305
Belinda Kuhn
Direct (479) 358-8309
Email:   bkuhn@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 143573
Drew Waack
Fort Smith - Jenny Lind
Direct (479) 358-8303
Email:   dwaack@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1573539
Ronald Martindale
Direct (479) 358-8315
Email:   rmartindale@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1108417
Mortgage Service Center
All Areas
Toll Free (800) 777-1627
Email:   mortgage@unitedfcu.com
Maria Grayson
Direct (479) 358-8316
Email:   mgrayson@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 636844
Craig Overton
Direct (888) 982-1400 Ext. 8318
Email:   coverton@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1172502

 

 

APR = Annual Percentage Rate

ARM = Adjustable Rate Mortgage, which means the rate and payment may increase after consummation

United Federal Credit Union
2807 South State Street, St. Joseph, MI  49085
Toll Free:  (800) 777-1627
mortgage@unitedfcu.com
Copyright © 2020 United Federal Credit Union
NMLS ID# 471962
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map