Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Mortgage Advisor > Michigan
Michigan
Anthony Marko
Holland
Toll Free (888) 982-1400 Ext. 1575
Email:   amarko@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1118674
Candy Kulich
Direct (269) 932-7291
Email:   ckulich@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 132856
Carter Nimtz
St Joseph
Toll Free (269) 982-1400 Ext. 6888
Email:   cnimtz@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1596977
John Brown
St. Joseph-Benton Harbor-Stevensville
Direct (269) 982-4760
Email:   jbrown@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 480132
Leila Robards
St. Joseph-Benton Harbor-Stevensville
Direct (269) 982-4745
Email:   lrobards@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 491551
Michael DeVries
Direct (616) 546-3220
Email:   mdevries@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1056564
Nichole Kabara
Niles
Direct (888) 982-1400 Ext. 5206
Email:   nkabara@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 897480
Roger Mojsiejenko
Stevensville
Toll Free (888) 982-1400 Ext. 1501
Email:   rmojsiejenko@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 138057
Scott Crawford
Direct (888) 982-1400
Email:   scrawford@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1626826
Mortgage Service Center
All Areas
Toll Free (800) 777-1627
Email:   mortgage@unitedfcu.com

 

 

APR = Annual Percentage Rate

ARM = Adjustable Rate Mortgage, which means the rate and payment may increase after consummation

United Federal Credit Union
2807 South State Street, St. Joseph, MI  49085
Toll Free:  (800) 777-1627
mortgage@unitedfcu.com
Copyright © 2019 United Federal Credit Union
NMLS ID# 471962
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map